IPL 13 KKR All Match List, Schedule & Time Table 2020

By | September 5, 2020

IPL 13 KKR All Match List, Schedule & Time Table 2020: Korbo lorbo jeetbo re!……the wining howl of Kolkata Knight Riders is enough to put the sensation of thrill and excitement in the hearts of their fans. The Indian Premier league has not even started yet, and fans has starting searching for IPL 13 KKR all match list, this shows how desperate KKR fans are to see their team in action.

Kolkata Knight Riders may not be as good as Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings on papers, but if you have seen any of the KKR matches, then you know that they are more than capable of turning the tides in their favor and bring the match back from the jaws of defeat.

IPL 13 KKR all match list

IPL 13 KKR all match list

IPL 13 KKR All Match List, Schedule & Time Table 2020

For those of you who are here to take IPL 13 KKR all match schedule  for the  year 2020, following is the list of all the matches that KKR will play this session in Indian Premier League.

IPL 13 KKR all match list, schedule & timetable
Date Time Team against Venue
16 September 8.00 PM Chennai Super Kings (CSK) United Arab Emirates

KKR is one of the strongest team in IPL, and no one can deny the fact that this team shows a lot of promise to win the IPL title for season 13.  They have won two IPL titles and looks confident enough to make it 3.  Here are some facts about KKR that you may not be aware of:

  1. The home ground of KKR is Eden Garden situated in Kolkata.
  2. The owner of KKR are Shah Rukh Khan, Juhi Chawala & Jay Mehta (Juhi’s husband).
  3. 55% shares of KKR are owned by Red Chillies Enterainment (Shah Rukh Khan’s company), and 45% are owned by Mehta Group (45%).
  4. KKR first went to the playoffs of IPL in 2011. Frankly, KKR was not always as it is now, they were one of the weakest team of IPL in starting season. But, since 2011 they have always managed to win fame for their fame.

IPL 2020 KKR All Match Schedule For season 13

While there may be one of the favorite teams now and people may be searching for IPL 2020 KKR all match schedule, but the story was not same for them. There was a time when KKR used to play the tournament to at least make it to the playoffs. But 2011 was a completely different time for them, in that year they played their first playoffs and the nest year they went on winning the season.

In 2012 they played the finals against one of the strongest team Chennai Super Kings (CSK), they we abviously the underdog in that match, but till the end of the game the whole world knew that IPL has got another champion team. Here is the list of KKR whole team squad.

IPL 13 KKR team all players
Name Roll
Dinesh Karthik Captain, wicket keeper, batsman
Eoin Morgan batsman
Nitish Rana Batsman
Rahul Tripathi Batsman
Rinku Singh Batsman
Shubman Gill Batsman
Siddhesh Lad Batsman
Tom Banton Batsman
Harry Gurney Bowler
Kuldeep Yadav Bowler
Lockie Ferguson Bowler
Manimaran Sidharth Bowler
Pat Cumins Bowler
Prasidh Krishna Bowler
Varun Chakravarthy Bowler
Andre Russell All rounder
Kamlesh Nagarkoti All rounder
Shivam Mavi All rounder
Sunil Narine All rounder
Nikhil Naik Wicket keeper, batsman

IPL 2020 KKR All Match Time Table For season 13

One the main reasons of sudden change in KKR’s performance was the change in captaincy, Gautam Gambhir bought consistency to the team and played a captains knock whenever they needed him to perform. Also, their batsman and bowlers really played upto the expectation of their fans, and this is the reason why a team that looked so weak at one time that it struggled to go to the playoffs, went on winning the IPL trophy not just one time but twice.

KKR is the only team after MI and CSK that has managed to win IPL twice. With the same performance that they had played their previous seasons, one can assure that they are one of the best contenders of IPL 2020 season 13.

IPL 2020 KKR All Match Time Table For season 13

The ups and downs that this team has seen are significant, some times you will see them on top of their game, while other times they would not deliver what they were expected. But, KKR never failed to entertain their fans, in every match their explosive batsman would make the option team bowlers tremble with fear by hitting monstrous shots which would make the ball travel out of the stadium.

Players like Andre Russel can create the environment of fear for any opposition bowlers. With such players and an attitude to win, they will surely win the IPL title this season.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *