IPL 13 DC All Match List, Schedule & Time Table 2020

By | September 11, 2020

IPL 13 DC All Match List, Schedule & Time Table 2020: year 2020 has been very bad for most of the people all over the world, but Delhi Capitals fans must be hoping that their team will make this year better for them by winning the Indian Premier League 2020 season 13 title for the first time. This is why all their fans are looking for IPL 13 DC all match list, schedule and time from the day when the IPL all match list was announced.

Delhi Capitals which were knows as Delhi Dear Devils till 2018, when they decided to change their name. So, we can say that this team has been has playing IPL from the very beginning. DC is counted among the weakest team in IPL, despite being the team of heart of India, this team has not at all played to it’s true potential.

IPL 13 DC all match list

IPL 13 DC all match list

IPL 13 DC All Match List, Schedule & Time Table 2020

Though people may be looking for IPL 13 DC all match Fixtures and schedule, but all DC fans know that if they want to win this tournament then they will have to do something out of the box as all the teams in IPL have deadly talent in their squad. Through out the IPL their has been few season in which DC had made it to the finals of IPL. This fact shows how inconsistent this team has been in the whole life of IPL.

IPL 13 RR all match list, schedule & timetable
Date Time Team against Venue
20 September 7.30 PM Kings Eleven Punjab (KXIP) Dubai International Stadium
25 September 7.30 PM Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Dubai International Stadium
29 September 7.30 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Sheikh Zayed Stadium
03 October 7.30 PM Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Sharjah Cricket Stadium
05 October 7.30 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Dubai International Stadium
09 October 7.30 PM Rajasthan Royals (RR) Sharjah Cricket Stadium
11 October 7.30 PM Mumbai Indians (MI) Sheikh Zayed Stadium
14 October 7.30 PM Rajasthan Royals (RR) Dubai International Stadium
17 October 7.30 PM Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Sharjah Cricket Stadium
20 October 7.30 PM Kings Eleven Punjab (KXIP) Dubai International Stadium
24 October 3.30 PM Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Sheikh Zayed Stadium
27 October 7.30 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Dubai International Stadium
31 October 3.30 PM Mumbai Indians (MI) Dubai International Stadium
02 November 7.30 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Sheikh Zayed Stadium

As you can see that DC will have to face Chennai Super Kings (CSK) in their 2nd match only, then they will play Sunrisers Hyderabad & Kolkata Knight Riders respectively, all three of these teams are considered as strongest teams of Indian Premier League. So, DC may be looking at three major set backs right at the beginning of the tournament. And this can be really bad for the team confidence, which in response may cause further damage.

IPL 13 DC All Match Fixtures 2020

The starting matches are in fact very hard for DC to win, but if they want to make and  impact and win IPL 2002, then they will have to look at this situation with different angle. Looking at the positive aspect, one can think that if DC win their starting 4 matches, then their confidence and motivation to win will greatly increased. And this in turn will increase their chances to win this tournament greatly.

And this is not just imagination, in fact, this can easily become reality. Delhi Capitals has go players in their squad who are more than capable to make this dream come true. Let’s take a look at DC Playing 11 and Squad.

IPL 13 RR team all players
Name Roll
Ajinkya Rahane Batsman
Prithiv Shaw Batsman
Shikhar Dhawan Batsman
Shimron Hetmyer Batsman
Shreyas Iyer Batsman
Amit Mishra Bowler
Anrich Nortje Bowler
Avesh Khan Bowler
Harshal Patel Bowler
Ishant Sharma Bowler
Kagiso Rabada Bowler
Mohit Sharma Bowler
Ravichandran Ashwin Bowler
Sandeep Lamichhane Bowler
Tushar Deshpande Bowler
Axar Patel All Rounder
Daniel Sams All Rounder
Keemo Paul All Rounder
Lalit Yadav All Rounder
Marcus Stoinis All Rounder
Alex Carey Wicket Keeper, Batsman
Rishabh Pant Wicket Keeper, Batsman

You see, DC in nothing short of talent, with hard work and dedication, then can win any tournament not just IPL. So, far in IPL we have seen that Delhi has always struggled to keep their winning consistency. In some matches they will completely destory their opponents, while their are games where they are all over place and just can’t get the hold on their performance.

IPL 13 DC All Match Schedule 2020

Now that you have got the IPL 13 DC all match schedule 2020, it’s time we take a look at their IPL history, so let’s dive in tho their history.

Out of the 12 season that they have played they have only managed to go to the play offs and further rounds only 4 times. Year 2008 and 2009 were the golden years for DC as they went to semifinals in both the seasons. Then after 2 years in 2012 they again went to the play offs and finished 1st. After that they we were miserable as till 2019 they din’t even made it to the play offs for 6 straight years.

The years between  2012  to 2019 were the darkest years for Delhi Capitals as they were finishing either last or second last in the whole tournament.

IPL 13 DC All Match Time Table  2020

If you have seen IPL 13 DC all match time table 2020 then you will know that DC will have to play against all the teams in IPL for at least 2 times in the tournament. This means that if they are not on their toes then they will keep on getting defeats not just one time but twice from same team. So, if DC want to make their dream of winning IPL season 13 true then they will have to give everything, put their heart and souls in practice and matches. All the best to all DC fans!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *